4 EUR3.20 EUR

The follow-up album to Bon Jovi's break-through Slippery When Wet. It went on to sell over 7 million copies in the US alone, and produced 5 Billboard Hot 100 singles

1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Bad Medicine
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. Living In Sin
5. Blood On Blood
6. Homebound Train
7. Wild Is The Wind
8. Ride Cowboy Ride
9. Stick To Your Guns
10. I'll Be There For You
11. 99 In The Shade
12. Love For Sale

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1988 by Polygram Records