GUN - "Taking On The World" CASSETTE

2.50 EUR1 EUR

1989 debut album from Scottish rockers Gun!

1. Better Days
2. The Feeling Within
3. Inside Out
4. Money (Everybody Loves Her)
5. Taking On The World
6. Shame On You
7. Can't Get Any Lower
8. Something To Believe In
9. Girls In Love
10. I Will Be Waiting

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1989 by A&M Records