INXS - "Welcome To Wherever You Are" CASSETTE

Out of stock

Wanting to try something new, INXS distilled their sound into something more raw while also adding a huge orchestra to the mix. It sounds counter intuitive, but it ended up working just fine, and the album received a lot of acclaim!

1. Questions
2. Heaven Sent
3. Communication
4. Taste It
5. Not Enough Time
6. All Around
7. Baby Don't Cry
8. Beatiful Girl
9. Wishing Well
10. Back On Line
11. Strange Desire
12. Men And Women

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1992 by Mercury