INXS - "Underneath The Colours" CASSETTE

Out of stock

INXS' second album has been panned for the fact that it sounds too much like a forced follow up to a very succesful debut, but the 1981 album definitely isn't without its charm!

1. Stay Young
2. Horizons
3. Big Go Go
4. Underneath The Colours
5. Fair Weather Ahead
6. Night Of Rebellion
7. Follow
8. Barbarian
9. What Would You Do
10. Just To Learn Again

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1989 by Mercury