Out of stock

The album that started INXS as a mainstream band, after having played up to two gigs a day in Australia for a year!

1. On A Bus
2. Doctor
3. Just Keep Walking
4. Learn To Smile
5. Jumping
6. In Vain
7. Roller Skating
8. Body Language
9. Newsreel Babies
10. Wishy Washy

Condition: VG/VG
Cover is a little beveled, and the tape has a few scratches.

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1989 by Mercury