CHRIS REA - "Whatever Happened To Benny Santini?" CASSETTE

3.50 EUR1 EUR

The historical and acclaimed debut from British singer and guitarist, Chris Rea.

1. Whatever Happened To Benny Santini?
2. The Closer You Get
3. Because Of You
4. Dancing With Charlie
5. Bows And Bangles
6. Fool (If You Think It's Over)
7. Three Angels
8. Just One Of Those Days
9. Standing In Your Doorway
10. Fires Of Spring

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1978 by Magnet Records