POISON - "Flesh & Blood" CASSETTE

4 EUR2.50 EUR

"Loved by thousands, hated by millions" doesn't seem to really cut it with Poison. Born from the glam movement of the 80s, their sound covers every sultry trick in the book with no shame. And yet that seemed to be just what the people wanted, because they had incredible success by doing their thing!

1. Strange Days Of Uncle Jack
2. Valley Of Lost Souls
3. (Flesh & Blood) Sacrifice
4. Swampjuice (Soul-O)
5. Unskinny Bop
6. Let It Play
7. Life Goes On
8. Come Hell Or High Water
9. Ride The Wind
10. Don't Give Up An Inch
11. Something To Believe In
12. Ball And Chain
13. Life Loves A Tragedy
14. Poor Boy Blues

Condition: VG+/VG+
Tape shell and cover show very little wear. The case is a bit scratched up.

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1990 by Capitol Records