DAVID LEE ROTH - "Your Filthy Little Mouth" CASSETTE

3.50 EUR1 EUR

Though not as hard-hitting as previous efforts, or indeed like Van Halen, Your Filthy Little Mouth has a more poppin' feel that takes it high.

1. She's My Machine
2. Everybody's Got The Monkey
3. Big Train
4. Experience
5. A Little Luck
6. Cheatin' Heart Cafe
7. Hey, You Never Know
8. No Big 'Ting
9. You're Breathin' It
10. Your Filthy Little Mouth
11. Land's Edge
12. Night Life
13. Sunburn
14. You're Breathin' It (Urban NYC Mix)

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1994 by Reprise Records