BILLY IDOL - "Cyberpunk"


Billy Idol's attempt at reinventing himself wasn't quite for everyone, but time and time again his trademark hooks catch on regardless!

1. Wasteland
2. Shock To The System
3. Tomorrow Poeple Adam
4. Chains Neuromancer
5. Power Junkie
6. Love Labours On
7. Heroin
8. Shangrila
9. Concrete Kingdom
10. Venus
11. Then The Night Comes
12. Mother Dawn

Condition: VG+/VG
Cover has one small knick and is bent a little.

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1993 by Chrysalis Records