Out of stock

The classic YES sound with both Bill Bruford and Alan White, as well as the ol' mainstays Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Tony Kaye, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire and Rick Wakeman!

1. I Would Have Waited Forever
2. Shock To The System
3. Masquerade
4. Lift Me Up
5. Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
6. Saving My Heart
7. Miracle Of Life
8. Silent Talking
9. The More We Live - Let Go
10. Angkor Wat
11. Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For)
12. Holding On
13. Evensong
14. Take The Water To The Mountain
15. Give & Take

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1991 by Arista Records