MIDNIGHT OIL - "Earth And Sun And Moon" CASSETTE

3.50 EUR1 EUR

AllMusic lauds Earth And Sun And Moon as one of the best, if not THE best album by Midnight Oil, and a brilliant album for both old and new fans of the group.

1. Feeding Frenzy
2. My Country
3. Renaissance Man
4. Earth And Sun And Moon
5. Truganini
6. Bushfire
7. Drums Of Heaven
8. Outbreak Of Love
9. In The Valley
10. Tell Me The Truth
11. Now Or Never Land

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1993 by Columbia