BIG COUNTRY - "Without The Aid Of A Safety Net (Live)" CASSETTE

4 EUR1.50 EUR

The first live album from prolific Scottish rock band whose sound dwells on Celtic folk and martial sounds

1. Harvest Home
2. Peace In Our Time
3. Just A Shadow
4. 13 Valleys
5. The Storm
6. Chance
7. Look Away
8. Steeltown
9. Ships
10. Wonderland
11. What Are You Working For
12. Long Way Home
13. In A Big Country
14. Lost Patrol

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1986 by Mercury