DARE - "Out Of The Silence" CASSETTE

3.50 EUR

Much celebrated debut album from Darren Wharton-fronted DARE. Darren Wharton is of course known as the keyboardist in Thin Lizzy.

1. Abandon
2. Into The Fire
3. Nothing Is Stronger Than Love
4. Runaway
5. Under The Sun
6. The Raindance
7. King Of Spades
8. Heartbreaker
9. Return To Heart
10. Don't Let Go

Condition: VG+/VG

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1988 by A&M Records