GUN - "Swagger" CASSETTE

2.50 EUR1 EUR

The third album from one of Scotland's prime old timers in hard rock.

1. Stand In Line
2. Find My Way
3. Word Up
4. Don't Say It's Over
5. The Only One
6. Something Worthwhile
7. Seems Like I'm Loving You
8. Crying Over You
9. One Reason
10. Vicious Heart

Condition: The tape shell itself is worn, but the booklet looks nice

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1994 by A&M Records