RATT - "Detonator" CASSETTE

3.50 EUR1.50 EUR

The fifth album from Hollywood glam metal group RATT

1. Intro To Shame
2. Shame Shame Shame
3. Lovin' You's A Dirty Job
4. Scratch That Itch
5. One Step Away
6. Hard Time
7. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
8. All Or Nothing
9. Can't Wait On Love
10. Givin' Yourself Away
11. Top Secret

Condition: VG/G+
Cover is slightly beveled on the back

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1990 by Atlantic