THE SWEET - "Hellraisers: Live And Rare" CASSETTE

3.50 EUR1.50 EUR

Sweet's (or The Sweet) legacy speaks for itself, but with this compilation of rare and live tracks you're set for a good while of glam rock!

1. Need A Lot Of Lovin'
2. Windy City
3. Done Me Wrong Alright
4. 4th Of July
5. Breakdown
6. Solid Gold Brass
7. Are You Coming To See Me
8. Hell Raiser!
9. Hard Times
10. Cockroach
11. Action
12. Midnight To Daylight
13. Laura Lee (Show Me The Way)

Condition: VG+/VG+
Cover is slightly beveled on the back

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1996 by Hallmark