4 EUR3.20 EUR

Boston were never a super active band when it comes to writing and recording studio albums, and as such Walk On is the group's only 90's album. Perhaps the sheer anticipation from fans was what propelled it into platinum territory, but fact of the matter is that Walk On features quite a few cool compositions, such as the Walk On Medley.

1. I Need Your Love
2. Surrender To Me
3. Livin' For You
4. Walkin' At Night
5. Walk On
6. Get Organ-Ized
7. Get Reorgan-Ized
8. Walk On (Some More)
9. What's Your Name
10. Magdalene
11. We Can Make It

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1994 by MCA Records