LYNCH MOB - "Wicked Sensations" CASSETTE

6 EUR4.80 EUR

Highly celebrated debut album from Dokken guitarist George Lunch's own band LYNCH MOB

1. Wicked Sensation
2. River Of Love
3. Sweet Sister Mercy
4. All I Want
5. Hell Child
6. She's Evil But She's Mine
7. Dance Of The Dogs
8. Rain
9. No Bed Of Roses
10. Through These Eyes
11. For A Million Years
12. Street Fightin' Man

Condition: VG/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1990 by Elektra