ASIA - "Then & Now" CASSETTE


Half studio album, half greatest hits compilation from one of Britain's foremost progressive rock bands from the 80's.

1. Only Time Will Tell
2. Heat Of The Moment
3. Wildest Dreams
4. Don't Cry
5. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
6. Days Like These
7. Praying 4 A Miracle
8. Am I In Love?
9. Summer (Can't Last Too Long)
10. Voice Of America

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1990 by Geffen Records