FREAK OF NATURE - "Gathering Of Freaks" CASSETTE

3 EUR2.40 EUR

One of Mike Tramp's previous bands, providing rocking metal in sun-baked American style.

1. The Gathering
2. Enemy
3. Stand Back
4. Raping The Cradle
5. Big Black Hole
6. The Tree
7. Candle
8. Need
9. Open Space
10. Get It Yourself
11. Powerless
12. The Parting

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1994 by Music For Nations