STEEL INFERNO - "Aesthetics Of Decay" CASSETTE


"Thrilling", "engaging" and "old school" doesn't even begin to cover the feel of Danish heavy metal practitioners STEEL INFERNO. Their sound is wrenched directly from the 80s, but their compositions are as fresh as ever!

1. Aesthetics Of Decay
2. City Lights
3. Defender Of The Old Way
4. The Civil Cerpent
5. Merciful Slayer
6. Infernal Steel Brigade
7. Dismantling Fixed Positions
8. Flashing Reality
9. Magic Sword
10. ...Of Desire And Woe
11. To End All Wars

Condition: M/M
Brand new, straight from the label!

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 2016 by Deadbangers Productions