DEEP PURPLE - "Nobody's Perfect" CASSETTE

5 EUR2.50 EUR

Never mind the terrible artwork, Nobody's Perfect harbours a terrific Mark II take on the Deep Purple classics in a modern live setting anno 1988.

1. Highway Star
2. Strange Kind Of Woman
3. Dead Or Alive
4. Perfect Strangers
5. Hard Loving Woman
6. Child In Time
7. Knocking At Your Back Door
8. Lazy
9. Space Trucking
10. Black Night
11. Woman From Tokyo
12. Smoke On The Water
13. Hush

Condition: VG+/VG+

Write to tonewoodsound [at] gmail [dot] com for more info and/or pictures of condition

Released in 1988 by Polygram Records